My naked soul.

nakedsoulpdfupdate-141031121646-conversion-gate01-thumbnail-4.jpg

The fight within me seeks
every shade, every inch of light,
until darkness
ties my thoughts and vision
across the neck
of a shattered dream.

And the search for
a moment, a memory continues
deep within
that holds me in a reverie
beyond the labyrinth of
this unforsaken universe.

Amidst the raging war
against impossible feats,
I battle for the taste
of divinity, of tenacity
that lay unfolded
across my infinite pursuits.

Yet I lose myself
to forgive once again
within the tide of time
in delusions, in imaginations
that I hope to withdraw
from my naked soul.

ImageCredits – Naked Soul, SlideShare

3 thoughts on “My naked soul.

Leave a Reply

